Habitat for Humanity Traci Pessina Friday September 24, 2021. Contact Us

AFFILIATE CONTACT INFORMATION


CONTACT US

MAIN OFFICE

Physical Address:
11011 Warwick Blvd., Newport News, VA 23601

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 1443, Newport News, VA 23601

Phone: 757-596-5553, Option 6 | Fax: 757-591-0455

Email: info@habitatpgw.org

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

​For Voice Relay Service (TTY/TTD/TT), dial 7-1-1, then call us at 757-913-5647.

HABITAT RESTORE

NEWPORT NEWS LOCATION
371 Chatham Drive, Newport News, VA 23602
Phone: 757-596-5553, Option 4 | Fax: 757-320-2922

Store Hours:
Monday – Saturday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED


WILLIAMSBURG LOCATION
1303 Jamestown Rd., Williamsburg, 23185
Phone: 757-596-5553, Option 5 | Fax: 757-603-6964

Store Hours:
Monday – Saturday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED


STAFF DIRECTORY


Lorraine Austin

Affiliate Founder

Janet V. Green

Chief Executive Officer

janet@habitatpgw.org
757-913-5651

LaToya Tyler

Chief Operating Officer

latoya@habitatpgw.org
757-913-5649

Habitat for Humanity Mimi Mitchell Friday September 24, 2021.
Maerine “Mimi” Mitchell

Director of Volunteer Engagement

mimi@habitatpgw.org
757-913-5652

Habitat for Humanity Dot Bowling Friday September 24, 2021.
Dot Bowling

Bookkeeper/Staff Coordinator

Habitat for Humanity Virginia L. Staley Friday September 24, 2021.
Virginia L. Staley

Development & Events Director

virginia@habitatpgw.org
​757-913-5650

​Michael D. Jones

Manager of First Impressions

michael@habitatpgw.org
757-913-5647

Habitat for Humanity Chris Wayne Friday September 24, 2021.
Chris Wayne

Family Services Manager

chris@habitatpgw.org
757-913-5653

Dava Warner

Volunteer Engagement Assistant

dava@habitatpgw.org
757-913-5654

Habitat for Humanity Mark Hennaman Friday September 24, 2021.
Mark A. Hennaman

Capital Campaign Coordinator

mark@habitatpgw.org
​757-913-5657


CONSTRUCTION CREW


Craig Meadows

Chief Construction Officer

craig@habitatpgw.org

​Paul Williams

Construction Supervisor

paul@habitatpgw.org

Frank Hampton

Assistant Construction Supervisor

frank@habitatpgw.org

​Ron Edwards

​Construction Administrator

ron@habitatpgw.org

Raymond Ramsey

Construction Assistant


RESTORE LEADERSHIP


Tina McCabe

Director, Newport News ReStore

tina@habitatpgw.org

​Steve Russell

​Director, Williamsburg ReStore

steve@habitatpgw.org

Erin Madden

Store Manager
NEWPORT NEWS LOCATION

erin@habitatpgw.org

Jonathan Martinez

Store Manager
WILLIAMSBURG LOCATION

jonathan@habitatpgw.org

Tiffany King

Logistics Manager

tiffany@habitatpgw.org
​757-913-5658

DONATE

Want to invest in the community?

DONATE NOW

We help as many families as we can, but the lack of decent and affordable housing remains a critical problem in our area. By donating, you will provide upfront funding for building materials and services that makes interest-free loans to Habitat partner families possible. Habitat partner families help to build their own homes - alongside volunteers - and pay an affordable mortgage. Your monetary donations enable us to continue building strength, stability and independence for future local families.